Kenya
Dubai
Singapore
Australia
Sri Lanka
Ahmedabad
Bangalore
Tamil Nadu
Kochi
Delhi
Hyderabad
Kandla
Kolkata
Mumbai
Nagpur
Pune
Vizag
Chandigarh

Pon Pure Kenya Ltd

D-17, Power flats, lower kabete road,
Near westlands KPLC substation ,
Westlands Nairobi - NA, Kenya
Ph: 00254 789707881
Email: smkenya@pure-chemical.com

Pon Pure Chemm FZE

P.O.Box.18230, LB09030, Jafza 09, Jebel Ali
Dubai, UAE.
Ph: +971-4-8876087 / +971-4-8876097
Email: dubai@pure-chemical.com

Pure Chemicals Pte. Ltd

12 Prince Edward Road,
#03-07 Podium B Bestway Building,
Singapore 079212.
Phone: +65-63279426 / +65-63279475
Fax: +65-63279473
Email : dmcsingapore@pure-chemical.com

Pure Chemicals Pty Ltd

Suite 20, 2, Enterprise Drive
Bundoora 3083, Victoria
Australia 3082.
Ph: +61 3 9467 9664
Email : australia@pure-chemical.com

Pon Pure Chemical Lanka (Private) LTD.

No. 17A, Upatissa Road,
Bambalapitiya,
Colombo 04, Sri Lanka.
Ph: +94-112588562
Fax: +94-112588543
Email : srilanka@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

Office Unit No.304, III Floor,
Signature-1,
Near Jaquar Showroom,
Main S.G.Road, Ahmedabad.
Phone : +91-079 65445399

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

Sy.No-24/2 & 24/3A Anchepalya Tumkur Road,
Nagasandra Post, Bangalore 560 073.
Phone : +91 080 2371 1077/78, 23714001/02/03
Email : marketingbgl@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

IV/23A, Irimpanam(P.O) ,
Chithrapuzha Road ,
Kochi 682 309.
Phone : +91 484 - 2780130 / 2777283
Email : cochin@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM P LTD

Door No: 502and 503, 5th Floor,
Jaina Tower II, District Centre,
Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058.
Phone: +91 11 4328 9911 /4328 9955/4328 9933
Email : delhi@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

Door No:2-3-86,Sowmithri Residency,
Ramgopalpet, M.G.Road,
Secunderabad 500 003.
Phone : +91 40 27816256/57/58
Email : hyderabad@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

PON PURE CHEM P LTD
Plot no.341, sector 1-a, 2nd floor,
Gadhidham 370 201.
Gujarat.
Phone : +91 2836-231589/48
Fax : +91 2836-231584
Email : kandla@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

Plot No - 164, Door No - 18/3, 1st Floor
Sahapur Colony, New Alipore
Kolkata 700 053.
Phone : +91 33 24000424
Email : kolkata@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

128-130, Creative Industrial Estate,
Road No.2, Sunder Nagar,
Kalina,Santacruz (E),
Mumbai 400 098.
Phone : +91 22 6693 7163/ 64/ 65
Email : mumbai@pure-chemical.com

Plot No.158,
New Diamond Nagar,
Kharbi Road,
Nagpur (M.S).
Ph: +91 9970463375
Email : nagpur@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

No. 102, 1st Floor,
Above Karachi Sweet Mart,
House No. 16, Karachiwala Chambers,
M.G. Road,
Pune - 411 001
Phone:+91-20 26166378
Mobile: + 91-8975611899

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD.

DNO : 32-8-48
BC Colony, HJ Palem,
Sheela Nagar,Visakhapatnam.
Andhra Pradesh
PIN : 530012
Mobile : +91-9676562555
Email : vizag@pure-chemical.com

PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD

Plot No.234, Mauja,Pabhat,
Derabassi - Tehsil, S.A.S. Nagar
Zirakpur-140603
Phone : +91 1762 531522 / 33
Email : chandigarh@pure-chemical.com

 

Corporate Office

  • PON PURE CHEM (P) LTD
  • No.32, H - Block, 15th main road,
  • Anna Nagar,
  • Chennai - 600 040.
  • Tamilnadu, India.
  •  
  • Phone : +91 44 - 26161803 to 26161811 (9 lines)
  • Fax : +91 44 - 26161813 / 14
  • Toll Free no - 18001235220
  • Email : info@pure-chemical.com