Contact Us
Beaker Buy Small Quantity
Close
Call us at +1-800-274-1113 or
Home > Global Locations
Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Offering a multi-location business advantage for all our stake holders.

South Asia

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited (Headquarters)
(Formerly Pon Pure Chem (P) Ltd) No.32,
H – Block, 15th main road, Anna Nagar,
Chennai – 600 040 Tamil Nadu – India

Tel: +91 044 26161803 – 809
Fax: +91 44 – 26161813 / 14
Email: enquiry@pure-chemical.com


Pon Pure Chemical Lanka (Private) Ltd
No.21/16, Rajagiriya Road,
Rajagiriya.
Sri Lanka

Tel: 0094-112885760
Fax : 0094-112885981
Email: cmlanka@pure-chemical.com

South East Asia

Pure Chemicals Pte Ltd
10, Anson Road, #17-22
International Plaza
Singapore – 079903

Tel: +65-63279426
Email: dmcsingapore@pure-chemical.com

Australia

Pure Chemicals Pty Ltd.
P.O.BOX.42 Mill Park
Victoria – Mill
Park -3082
Victoria – Australia

Tel: +61-3-9436 7087
Fax: +61-3-9436 7143
Email: mani@pure-chemical.com

Middle East

Pon Pure Chemm FZE
Office No.LOB01019,
WS47 IN 610, Block “B”,
Technopark
JEBEL ALI – PO Box : 18230
Dubai – United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971-4-8876087
Fax: +971-4-8876097
Email: s.maha@pure-chemical.com

Regional Offices in India

Andhra Pradesh

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
DNO : 32-8-48, BC Colony, HJ Palem,
Sheela Nagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530012
Andhra Pradesh – India
Tel: +91 9676562555
Email: vizag@pure-chemical.com

Chandigarh

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Plot No.234, Mauja,Pabhat,
Derabassi – Tehsil, S.A.S. Nagar,
Zirakpur – 140603
Chandigarh – India
Tel: +91 1762 531522 / 33
Email: chandigarh@pure-chemical.com

Delhi

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Door No: 502and 503, 5th Floor,
Jaina Tower II, District Centre,
New Delhi – 110058
Delhi – India
Tel: +91 11 4328 9911 /4328 9955 / 4328 9933
Email: delhi@pure-chemical.com

Gujarat

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Office Unit No.304, III Floor,Signature-1,
Near Jaquar Showroom, Main S.G.Road,
Ahmedabad – 380051
Gujarat – India
Tel: +91-079-65445392-99 (8 lines)
Email: ahmedabad@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Plot no.341, Sector 1-A, 2nd Floor,
Gadhidham
Gandhidham – 370201
Gujarat – India
Tel: +91 2836-231589/48
Email: kandla@pure-chemical.com

Karnataka

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Sy.No-24/2 & 24/3A Anchepalaya,
Tumkur Road, Nagasandra Post,
Bangalore – 560 073
Karnataka – India
Tel: +91 80 23711077 / 78
23714001 / 02 / 03
Email: marketingbgl@pure-chemical.com

Kerala

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
IV / 23-A, Mathulaparampil, Irimpanam Chitrapuzha Road
Irimpanam
Cochin – 682309
Kerala – India
Tel: 0484-2780130
Email: cochin@pure-chemical.com

Maharashtra

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
128-130, Creative Industrial Estate,
Road No.2, Sunder Nagar, Kalina, Santacruz (E),
Mumbai – 400098
Maharashtra – India
Tel: +91 22 6693 7163 / 64 / 65
Email: mumbai@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
No. 102, 1st Floor, Above Karachi Sweet Mart,
House No. 16, Karachiwala Chambers, M.G. Road
Pune – 411001
Maharashtra – India
Tel: +91 2026166378
Email: pune@pure-chemical.com

Pondicherry

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Rs.No.21/3 – A2 Vazhudavur Road,
Kurumampet
Pondicherry – 605009
Pondicherry – India
Tel: +91 413 2272134 / 35 / 36
Email: pondy@pure-chemical.com

Tamilnadu

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Old No.203, New No.36, 2nd Floor, Y-Block,
5th Avenue, Anna Nagar,
Chennai – (Branch Office) – 600 040
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 44 40125550 / 555
Fax: +91 44 40125564
Email: mkt_chennai@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
45, Sidco Industrial Estate,
Sipcot,
Ranipet – 632 403
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 44 40125550 / 555
Email: ranipet@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
1252, Avinashi Road,
Peelamedu,
Coimbatore – 641 004
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 44 40125550 / 555
Email: coimbatore@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
91/1, Kovai Main Road, Near Sipcot Industrisl Growth Centre,
P. Olapalayam (PO),
Perundurai – 638 052
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 4294 234470
Email: perundurai@pure-chemical.com
Color Chemicals
No: 73, Bhavani Main Road,
Veerappan Chatram Post,
Erode – 638004
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 424 2222699 / 2222377 /2210677 / 2212473 / 2223699
Email: erode@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
No.46-A/1-C, New Ramnad Road
Madurai – 625009
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 452 2312912 / 13
Email: madurai@pure-chemical.com
Color Chemicals And Dyes LLP
No.23, Ammaniammal Layout,
First Street, Dharapuram Road, Perichipalayam,
Tiruppur – 641608
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91 421 2424256 / 337 / 2425881
Email: tirupur@pure-chemical.com
Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
No.58/1, Senhunthapuram,
5th Cross,
Karur – 639002
Tamil Nadu – India
Tel: +91-4324233987
Email: karur@pure-chemical.com

Telangana

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
# 301, MAXX CHAMBERS, PATIGADDA ROAD,
BEGUMPET, SECUNDERABAD.
PIN – 500 016.
Tel: +91 40 27816256 / 57 / 58
Email: hyderabad@pure-chemical.com

West Bengal

Pon Pure Chemical India Private Limited
Plot No – 164, Door NO – 18/3,1st Floor
Sahapur Colony, New Alipore,
Kolkata – 700053
West Bengal – India
Tel: +91 33 24000424
Email: kolkata@pure-chemical.com

Why Pure Chem

Group Companies

Our Histroy

News & Events

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.